Instagram Today 07/12/15

SUNDAY ARE NOT AN EXUSE FOR NOT WORKOUT! #TEAMLIMA A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Filip for @versace_official #2014 @filiphrivnak #mertandmarcus #portrait

A photo posted by mertalas (@mertalas) on

For the Angel who has everything…the Ice Angel Bra with ALL the bling. #TisTheSecret A photo posted by Victoria’s Secret (@victoriassecret) on

This plaid woolly skirt is the perfect winter buy (: @rachelleyadegar) : 718672

A photo posted by ASOS (@asos) on

Want. #opensneaker #gardencouture A photo posted by Valentino (@maisonvalentino) on

Catch me in London #TheBlondeSaladGoesToLondon A photo posted by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

I’m checking if my male model has enough muscle!!! Gggggrrrrrr!!!!

A photo posted by Donatella Versace (@donatella_versace) on

Embroideries, Flowers and Swarovski make the Gold collection elegant and glamourous, the ideal #DGHolidayLook. #DGwomen

A photo posted by Dolce & Gabbana (@dolcegabbana) on

Sharp and sexy #RobertoCavalliFW15 jumpsuit featured in the November issue of @lofficielparis #RobertoCavalliEditorials

A photo posted by Roberto Cavalli Official (@roberto_cavalli) on

Medusa head on us. @versace_official ss16

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

@avamcavoy wearing Marc Jacobs Resort '16. Photo via @bruce_weber for @tmagazine

A photo posted by Marc Jacobs (@marcjacobs) on

Ioan Hiliuta

As Ondine Magazine Editor-in-Chief, it’s my responsibility to coordinate team Ondine’s creative efforts. Final say in the publication of any article, both in print and web, falls with me. It’s not an easy job, but someone has to do it! I take great pride in working with such a talented team; a lot of work goes into finding content which is not only interesting and engaging, but also beautiful. During my spare time I like to work on various other photographic projects which I take great pride in. I’ve been shooting for more than 10 years now. If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out to our contacts department and we’ll get back to you as soon as humanly possible.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.