Best of Instagram

Best of Instagram

 

 

 




At it again… Having more fun than my kids lol

A video posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

So far so good

A photo posted by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

I concur! ✨ #ILoveMeSomeJen #MothersDay #MothersDayMovie

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on




Happy Birthday to this love bug!! @katehudson

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Pool day! Fashion VS reality #nosun #protectyourskin #fashionvsreality

A photo posted by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on

When your damn dog eats all the cheese

A video posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Blue lagoon

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

With Love and Respect to our Armed Forces… (Reposted from @seth.riffe)

A photo posted by Robert Downey Jr. (@robertdowneyjr) on

Puppy love #dogoftheday

A video posted by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on




#NEEDEDMEVIDEO by Harmony Korine #TODAY #NOON #VEVO

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Mixtape days vs Movie days

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Ioan Hiliuta

As Ondine Magazine Editor-in-Chief, it's my responsibility to coordinate team Ondine's creative efforts. Final say in the publication of any article, both in print and web, falls with me. It's not an easy job, but someone has to do it! I take great pride in working with such a talented team; a lot of work goes into finding content which is not only interesting and engaging, but also beautiful. During my spare time I like to work on various other photographic projects which I take great pride in. I've been shooting for more than 10 years now. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to reach out to our contacts department and we'll get back to you as soon as humanly possible.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.