Best of Instagram TODAY

#RobertoCavalliMenswear FW15 biker jacket with a touch of animalier soul featured in @7thmanmagazine #RobertoCavalliEditorials

A photo posted by Roberto Cavalli Official (@roberto_cavalli) on

The #Rockstud evolution continues. #Spring16 #instoresnow A photo posted by Valentino (@maisonvalentino) on

Follow @rad and get 20% off with code CARA20 #radshop

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Shopping @miumiu resort A photo posted by Anna Dello Russo (@anna_dello_russo) on

Elegant curves shimmer on the #jimmychoo LESLIE sandal from the #CR16 collection

A photo posted by Jimmy Choo (@jimmychoo) on

#Fendi #Prefall16. @fendi #LagoBluBlog ➑ www.lagoblublog.blogspot.it 💄 👠 👜 A photo posted by Lago Blu Blog (@lagoblu) on

Do denim right with cool takes on classic shapes. Shop at #StellaMcCartney.com

A photo posted by Stella McCartney (@stellamccartney) on

IT’S ON. All sport bras are $35, online through Monday! A photo posted by Victoria’s Secret Sport (@victoriassecretsport) on

Eat me @miumiu @voguerussia

A photo posted by Natasha Goldenberg (@ngoldenberg) on

The details of the Gold collection display elegance of the highest form. #DGHolidayLook #Dgwomen

A photo posted by Dolce & Gabbana (@dolcegabbana) on

@marybethditto wearing Marc Jacobs Spring ’16. Photo via @jeff_bark for @dazed A photo posted by Marc Jacobs (@marcjacobs) on

Reunited and it feels so good. #LouboutinWorld

A photo posted by Christian Louboutin (@louboutinworld) on

I didn’t know ‘kangaroo selfies’ were a thing. But they are and this is one.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

I Miss your guts @lilltrill come 🔙

A photo posted by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

Los Angeles ✈️ London #TheBlondeSaladNeverStops #TheBlondeSaladGoesToLondon

A photo posted by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

@kiernanshipka in Marc Jacobs Resort ’16 at KIIS FM’s Jingle Ball 😍

A photo posted by Marc Jacobs (@marcjacobs) on

#SuperMoschino Collection. @moschino #Moschino . #LagoBluBlog ➑ www.lagoblublog.blogspot.it 💄 👠 👜

A photo posted by Lago Blu Blog (@lagoblu) on

Ioan Hiliuta

As Ondine Magazine Editor-in-Chief, it’s my responsibility to coordinate team Ondine’s creative efforts. Final say in the publication of any article, both in print and web, falls with me. It’s not an easy job, but someone has to do it! I take great pride in working with such a talented team; a lot of work goes into finding content which is not only interesting and engaging, but also beautiful. During my spare time I like to work on various other photographic projects which I take great pride in. I’ve been shooting for more than 10 years now. If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out to our contacts department and we’ll get back to you as soon as humanly possible.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.